Meet The Team

Stuart Morgan
District Commissioner
Neil O'Sullivan
DDC Programme / ADC Scouts / DSNC
Adrian Mori
District Chair
Eric Gerrey
District Treasurer
Michelle Doncom
District Secretary
Richard Rex
District Scout Active Support Manager
Jan Barfoot
Local Training Manager
Emily Viney
Assistant District Commissioner Beavers
Julie Axton
Assistant District Commissioner Cubs
Sue Parker
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Oliver Axton
District Youth Commissioner
Joan Veal
Assistant District Commissioner Activities
John Parker
Assistant District Commissioner Support
Itchen South District Scouts
Cricket Camp, River Hamble Country Park, Pylands Lane, Bursledon, Southampton, SO31 1BH
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by © 2014